Inspiration….. be yourself

Let’s try this again (i somehow completely hosed up my other post)….
Short but sweet post. These are from one of my favorite websites. inspirationalspark.com
I like that website and have several favorite quotes from there. These aren’t my favorites but I do like these ones. Enjoy!
NOTE: I am not sure what the rules are for this but hopefully I have done all this correctly and I am giving credit where credit is due. If not… please tell me, because I would really like to share more of them.
“Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.”
“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”

~ Dr. Seuss

“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

“Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.”
1 Comment

Filed under Here's a thought...

One response to “Inspiration….. be yourself

  1. The last quote is power!
    Thanks for visiting my blog, good luck on your journey, I look forward to reading your own quotes one day , blessings

Leave a Reply

