I love it when a plan comes together…. or not

“The man who makes no mistakes does not usually make anything.  ” ~ Edward Phelps
Yep, that is another quote from Inspirational Spark (i really hope i am doing those link things right. please let me know if i am not).
Speaking of mistakes….. I have documentation of my recent ones (see other posts). Here’s the thing… I did not intend to reblog so much. I was checking out the blogs this morning while have having my nice, relaxing breakfast. I came across several blogs that I really enjoyed. They made me smile, made me laugh (in public out loud), inspired me, and all around brought quite a joyful morning. Being able to have access to such a variety of people with such varying viewpoints all in a matter of seconds with just one click or point of a finger is quite amazing. It is very encouraging to know that there are people all over the world who are just good people.
What I had intended to do was create a post which had links to other sites where I had found something that really stuck out, preferably with an explanation as to why it stuck out. well…. that isn’t exactly what happened. Instead, I commented on multiple sites I looked at, and reblogged several too. Then I tried to fix it while I was on the go, with the app on my phone. Yeah… that didn’t turn out the way I intended either.
Wether intended or not, whats done is done. I did like all the blogs or posts I both commented on and reblogged so they will stay the way they are. With that said, this is what I have learned in my blogging adventure today…..
The people within a blog may be people you never get a chance to meet up front and in person, but the words on their pages give you a glimpse into what lies within their heart, mind, and soul. They write to share their joys, to find comfort for their sorrows, to release their angers, to reach out, to feel complete, to join together, to bring inspiration, to enlighten,  to find a connection, to bring out that spark that is within another no matter how small it may be.
WE write for all that and more.
WE read for all that and more.
WE accomplish all that and more.
Leave a comment

Filed under My life as I know it, Off on a blogging Adventure!

Leave a Reply

