…blah, blah, blah…

I don’t really have much today but I have told myself I would post something everyday, so I am. It’s late (for someone who has to get up at 5am tomorrow), I’m tired, and i feel… well… blah. Don’t get me wrong, things aren’t really bad… it’s just that somethings a bit… um… off. And I don’t know what it is.

It could just be everything (mainly my internal emotions) are settling down after being run over by 5 semi-trucks, or… it could be something else. Which of course I won’t know til it happens. I hate that. I’m looking over my shoulder, just waiting. I’m wondering if I am missing something. Did I forget something? Is everyone ok? Is something wrong? Is it family, a blogger I follow, a coworker, or someone else? sigh… I don’t know… but something is off. Is it bad? Really bad? It may not be that bad, but it is usually a sign of something for somebody, good or bad. It’s a change. A turning point. And it may even be something so small that the person right now doesn’t even realise it.

With everything going on lately I am unsure if it’s that or if it’s just me catching up to myself.

I guess I will just have to wait and see.

I hope everyone is doing well, family and fellow bloggers alike, and if you have by chance had an epiphany or something (hopefully for the better), let me know  😉

Description unavailable

Description unavailable (Photo credit: wakingphotolife:)

This pic is on here because it came up on the recommendations and caught my eye. Beautiful lighting. Hhmm… maybe the ‘off’ is a good thing. Maybe i should have said odd, rather than off. Always nice to end on a nice, peaceful, or beautiful note anyway 😉

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under My life as I know it, Off on a blogging Adventure!

Leave a Reply

